

Congressional Delegation 119th Congress Praft- SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Draft-SUBJECT TO CHANGE Senator Thom Tillis (R) 113 Dirksen Senate Office Building* NC HO: Charlotte. NC Terms of office: Phone: (202) 224-6342 Phone: (704) 509-9087 Second term Fax: (202) 228-2563 Fax: (704) 509-9162 (elected to Senate 2014). Scheduler: Angela Schulze Regional Rep: Lauren Kennedy angela_schulze@tillis.senate.gov lauren_kennedy@tillis.senate.gov Committees: • Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs • Finance Judiciary Veterans' Affairs Up for re-election 2026 304 Russell Senate Office Building* NC HQ: Advance, NC **Senator Ted Budd (R)** Terms of office: Phone: (202) 224-3154 Phone: (336) 941-4470 First Senate term Fax: not listed Fax: not listed (elected to Senate 2022). Scheduler: Elizabeth Havmore Regional Rep: Justin Somers elizabeth_haymore@budd.senate.gov justin_somers@budd.senate.gov Committees: Armed Services • Commerce, Science, and Transportation • Joint Economic Committee Up for re-election 2028 • Small Business and Entrepreneurship District Office: TBD Representative Addison McDowell 1032 Longworth House Office Building** (R-6) Phone: (202) 225-3065 Phone: Fax: not listed Terms of office: Fax: First term (elected Scheduler: Hannah Cooke to House 2024). District Director: Chase Gaines hannah.cooke@mail.house.gov chase.gaines@mail.house.gov Committees: Budget • Natural Resources • Transportation and Infrastructure Up for re-election 2026 Representative Mark Harris 126 Cannon House Office Building** District Office: TBD (R-8) Phone: (202) 225-1976 Phone: Fax: not listed Terms of office: Fax: First term (elected Scheduler: Bailey Edwards to House 2024). District Director: Melissa Merrell bailey.edwards@mail.house.gov melissa.merrell@mail.house.gov Committees: Agriculture

• Education and Workforce

Judiciary

Up for re-election 2026





Congressional Delegation 119th Congress **Draft- SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Representative P (R - 10)	Terms of office: First term (elected to House 2024).	1233 Longworth House Office Building** Phone: (202) 225-2576 Fax: (202) 225-0316 Scheduler: Mia Moreno mia.moreno@mail.house.gov Committees: • Armed Services • Science, Space, and Technology	District Office: Hickory, NC Phone: (828) 327-6100 Fax: not listed District Director: Ed Andrade eduardo.andrade@mail.house.gov
Up for re-election 2026			
Representative A (D-12)	Ima Adams Terms of office: Seventh term (elected to House 2014).	2436 Rayburn House Office Building** Phone: (202) 225-1510 Fax: (202) 225-1512 Scheduler: Sandra Brown nc12scheduler@mail.house.gov Committees: • Agriculture • Education and Workforce	District Office: Charlotte, NC Phone: (704) 344-9950 Fax: (704) 344-9971 District Director: Sandra Brown sandra.brown@mail.house.gov

Up for re-election 2026

Representative Tim Moore (R-14)



Up for re-election 2026

Terms of office: First term (elected to House 2024). 1424 Longworth House Office Building**

Phone: (202) 225-5634 Fax: not listed

Scheduler: Lindsay Roberts lindsay.roberts@mail.house.gov

Committees:

• Budget

• Financial Services

District Office: Gastonia, NC

Phone: (980) 460-8110 Fax: not listed

District Director: Brett Keeter brett.keeter@mail.house.gov

*Senate: Washington, DC 20510 **House: Washington, DC 20515

Based on best information available January 23, 2025.

