## 2025 CENTRALINA DELEGATES

- Anson County, Commissioner Jarvis
   Woodburn
- 2. Cabarrus County, Commissioner Kenny Wortman
- 3. Gaston County, Commissioner Bob Hovis
- 4. Iredell County, Commissioner Gene Houpe
- 5. Lincoln County, Commissioner Alex Patton
- 6. Mecklenburg County, *Commissioner Elaine Powell*
- 7. Stanly County, Commissioner Mike Barbee
- 8. Union County, *Commissioner Melissa Merrell*
- 9. Albemarle, Council Member Martha Sue Hall
- 10. Ansonville, Mayor Angela Caraway
- 11. Badin, Council Member Deloris Chambers
- 12. Belmont, Mayor Charlie Martin
- 13. Bessemer City, Council Member Brent Guffey
- 14. Charlotte, Council Member Edmund Driggs
- 15. Cherryville, Mayor H.L. Beam
- 16. China Grove, Mayor Rodney Phillips
- 17. Cleveland, Mayor Patrick Phifer
- 18. Concord, Council Member Lori Clay
- 19. Cornelius, Commissioner Susan Johnson
- 20. Cramerton, Mayor Nelson Wills

- 21. Dallas, Mayor Pro Tem Sam Martin
- 22. Davidson, Commissioner
  Autumn Michael
- 23. East Spencer, Council Member Shawn
- 24. Faith, Alderwoman Jane Lingle
- 25. Gastonia, Council Member Jennifer Stepp
- 26. Granite Quarry, Council Member Lori Mack
- 27. Harrisburg, Mayor Jennifer Teague
- 28. Huntersville, Commissioner Alisia Bergsman
- 29. Indian Trail, *Council Member Crystal Buchaluk*
- 30. Kannapolis, Mayor Darrell Hinnant
- 31. Kings Mountain, no appointment made to date
- 32. Landis, Mayor Pro Tem Ashely Stewart
- 33. Lilesville, Commissioner Christopher Harrington
- 34. Lincolnton, Mayor Ed Hatley
- 35. Locust, Council Member Rusty Efird
- 36. Love Valley,
- 37. Lowell, Council Member DeWayne Chitwood
- 38. Marshville, Council Member Paulette Blakeney
- 39. Marvin, Council Member Wayne Deatherage
- 40. Matthews, Commissioner Ken McCool

## 2025 CENTRALINA DELEGATES

- 41. McAdenville, Council Member Jay McCosh
- 42. Midland, Council Member, no appointment made to date
- 43. Mineral Springs, *Council Member Jim Muller*
- 44. Mint Hill, Commissioner Tony Long
- 45. Misenheimer, Council Member Jamie Hammil
- 46. Monroe, Council Member Surluta Anthony
- 47. Mooresville, Mayor Chris Carney
- 48. Morven, Council Member Corinthia Lewis-Lemon
- 49. Mount Holly, Council Member Lauren Shoemaker
- 50. Norwood. Commissioner Wes Hartsell
- 51. Oakboro, no appointment made to date
- 52. Peachland, Commissioner Mary Ruth Burns
- 53. Pineville, Council Member Amelia Stinson-Wesley
- 54. Ranlo, Commissioner Katie Cordell
- 55. Richfield, no appointment made to date

- 56. Rockwell, Alderman Bill Earnhardt
- 57. Salisbury, Mayor Karen Alexander
- 58. Spencer, Alderwoman Pat Sledge
- 59. Stallings, Mayor Pro Tem David Scholl
- 60. Stanfield, Mayor Pro Tem James Kluttz
- 61. Stanley, no appointment made to
- 62. Statesville, Council Member Joe Hudson
- 63. Troutman, Council Member Felina Harris
- 64. Wadesboro, Mayor Bill Thacker
- 65. Waxhaw, Commissioner Susanna Wedra
- 66. Wingate, Commissioner Thomas Legrand