Please send general inquiries to:

Click on a department name to go to that directory:

Area Agency on Aging Community & Economic Development
General Government Planning
Workforce Development

Laurie Abounader, Regional Ombudsman 704-348-2739
Julia Burrowes, Aging Program Specialist 704-348-2729
Patricia Cowan, Regional Ombudsman 704-688-6503
Cindy Englert, Ombudsman Program Coordinator 704-348-2715
Elisa Gregorich, Aging Program Specialist 704-348-2726
Hillary Kaylor, Regional Ombudsman 704-348-2724
Katie Kutcher, Aging Programs Coordinator 704-348-2705
Debi Lee, Assistant Director, Aging Programs 704-348-2714
Sara Maloney, Aging Program Specialist 704-688-7037
Linda Miller, Aging Programs Director 704-348-2712
Evelyn Pressley, Aging Program Associate 704-688-6505
Angel Stoy Vanover, Aging Program Specialist 980-521-3935
Lindsay Tice, Regional Ombudsman 704-688-6504
Natalie Tunney, Aging Program Specialist 704-348-2711
Latosha Walker, Senior Community Service Employment Program Manager 704-348-2713
Margaret White, Aging Program Specialist 704-348-4789
Victoria Avramovic,  Assistant Director, Community & Economic Development  704-688-6502
Savannah Cooper, Community Development Specialist 704-688-7033
Sam Leggett, Construction Inspector 704-458-7019
James Luster, Senior Community & Economic Development Coordinator 704-348-2706
Mike Manis, Community & Economic Development Director 704-348-2720
Gabrielle Brown, Accounting Technician 704-348-2716
Geraldine Gardner, Executive Director 704-351-7130
Yolanda Harrison, Accounting Technician 704-385-4793
Emily Hickok, Marketing & Communications Manager 704-348-2702
Dominique Sanders, Accounting Technician 704-348-2738
Vanessa Shelton, Office Specialist 704-348-2701
Martha Steen Blackley, Staff Accountant 704-348-2727
Denise Strosser, Finance Director 704-348-2704
Kelly Weston, Executive Assistant/Clerk to the Board 704-348-2728
Venecia Rock White, Operations & HR Manager 704-348-2733
Matt Gallman, Planner 704-348-2734
Jessica Hill, Assistant Planning Director 704-348-2731
Michelle Nance, Planning Director 704-348-2709
Emily Parker, Senior Planner 704-688-6507
Aarti Sharma, Senior Planner/GIS Specialist 704-385-7556
Carina Soriano, Planner 704-688-7035
Jason Wager, Principal Planner 704-348-2707
David Hollars, Workforce Development Director 704-348-2717
Tyana Johnson, Communications Coordinator 704-348-2732
Narissa Knight, Services Specialist 704-372-2718
Solomon McAuley, Youth Specialist 704-348-2725
Sherika Rich, Program Services Leader 704-348-2719
Anna Lu Wilson, Business Engagement Coordinator 704-385-4790